Loading Events

Events

Location

January 16 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
January 15 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
January 9 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
January 8 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Hospitium, York,
Thursday, 13th December 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
The Megacentre, Sheffield,
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square,B1 1BB
Thursday, 6th December 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Hall, Bristol, College Green,BS1 5TR
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square,CB2 3QJ
Monday, 3rd December 2018 @ 1300hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Oxford, St Aldate's,OX1 1BX
Thursday, 29th November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
River Tees Watersports Centre,
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Kensington Town Hall, London, Hornton St,W8 7NX
Thursday, 15th November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Nottingham, NG2 6AG
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Essex County Cricket Club, Chelmsford,
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Assembly House Norwich,
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1800hrs
Conference Venue:
National Conference Centre / National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham,
Thursday, 1st November 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Rooms, Leicester,
Monday, 29th October 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Thursday, 11th October 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Old Brunel’s Station (Passenger Shed), Bristol, Approach Road,BS1 6QH
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth, Terrace Rd,BH2 5EL
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square,CB2 3QJ
Monday, 24th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 @ 0745hrs - 1645hrs
Conference Venue:
New Dock, Leeds, Armouries Dr,LS10 1LT
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Law Society of Ireland, Dublin,
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Belfast Castle, Belfast,
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton, Kings Rd,BN1 2FU
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Quayside Exchange, Sunderland,
Monday, 3rd September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 9th July 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Reading, Blagrave Street,RG1 1QH
Thursday, 21st June 2018 @ 0745hrs - 1645hrs
Conference Venue:
MK Dons Stadium, Milton Keynes, Stadium Way W,MK1 1ST
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 4th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Thursday, 24th May 2018 @ 0830hrs - 1630hrs
Conference Venue:
Royal Horticultural Halls, London,
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700