Loading Events

Events

Location

Monday, 21st May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
River Tees Watersports Centre,
Monday, 14th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Wednesday, 9th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Nottingham, NG2 6AG
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Southampton Football Club, Britannia Rd,SO14 5FP
Thursday, 26th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Kensington Town Hall, London, Hornton St,W8 7NX
Thursday, 19th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Cambridge,
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Bournemouth International Centre,
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester,
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Stationer’s Hall, London,
Thursday, 8th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Bull Hotel, Peterborough
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Thursday, 1st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Hall, Bristol,
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea,
Thursday, 8th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Thursday, 1st February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Monday, 29th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Maidstone Masonic Centre,
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester,
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Northampton,
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Thursday, 11th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 8th January 2018 @ 1500hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Merchant Taylors’ Hall, York,
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 @ 0800hrs - 1730hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square,CB2 3QJ
Monday, 4th December 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Hull,
Thursday, 30th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Monday, 27th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester,
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Monday, 20th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Centre, Harlow,
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Brunel’s Old Station, Bristol,
Monday, 6th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Mandolay Hotel, Guildford,
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Grand Hotel, Brighton,
Monday, 30th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall, Coventry,
Thursday, 12th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Liverpool, High St,L2 3SW
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700