Loading Events

Events

Location

Wednesday, 12th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Law Society of Ireland, Dublin,
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Belfast Castle, Belfast,
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Hilton Metropole, Brighton, Kings Road,BN1 2FU
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Quayside Exchange, Sunderland,
Monday, 3rd September 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 9th July 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Reading, Blagrave Street,RG1 1QH
Thursday, 21st June 2018 @ 0745hrs - 1645hrs
Conference Venue:
Doubletree Hilton, MK Dons Stadium, Milton Keynes, Stadium Way,MK1 1ST
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 4th June 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Thursday, 24th May 2018 @ 0830hrs - 1630hrs
Conference Venue:
Royal Horticultural Halls, London,
Monday, 21st May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
River Tees Watersports Centre,
Monday, 14th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Central, Manchester,
Wednesday, 9th May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Nottingham, NG2 6AG
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Southampton Football Club, Britannia Rd,SO14 5FP
Thursday, 26th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Kensington Town Hall, London, Hornton Street,W8 7NX
Thursday, 19th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Cambridge,
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Bournemouth International Centre,
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Stationer’s Hall, London,
Thursday, 8th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Bull Hotel, Peterborough
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Thursday, 1st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Hall, Bristol,
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea,
Thursday, 8th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St,LS1 1UR
Thursday, 1st February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Monday, 29th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Maidstone Masonic Centre,
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1930hrs
Conference Venue:
Northampton Guildhall, St Giles' Square,NN1 1DEUnited Kingdom
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Thursday, 11th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700