Loading Events

Events

Location

Wednesday, 7th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Thursday, 1st February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Monday, 29th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Maidstone Masonic Centre,
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1930hrs
Conference Venue:
Northampton Guildhall, St Giles' Square, NN1 1DE United Kingdom
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Thursday, 11th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Monday, 8th January 2018 @ 1500hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Merchant Taylors’ Hall, York, Aldwark, YO1 7BX
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 @ 0800hrs - 1730hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square, CB2 3QJ
Monday, 4th December 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Hull,
Thursday, 30th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Monday, 27th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Monday, 20th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Centre, Harlow,
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 @ 0800hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Brunel’s Old Station, Bristol,
Monday, 6th November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Mandolay Hotel, Guildford,
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Grand Hotel, Brighton,
Monday, 30th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall, Coventry,
Thursday, 12th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Liverpool Town Hall, High Street, L2 3SW
Tuesday, 10th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Hall; Cardiff,
Wednesday, 4th October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Bayliss House Hotel, Slough,
Monday, 2nd October 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Stationer’s Hall, London,
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield
Monday, 25th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Friday, 22nd September 2017 @ 0800hrs - 1730hrs
Conference Venue:
New Dock, Leeds, Armouries Dr, LS10 1LT
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Birmingham,
Monday, 18th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Oxford, St Aldate's, OX1 1BX
Thursday, 14th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Rooms, Leicester,
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Portsmouth,
Thursday, 7th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Freemasons Hall, Bristol,
Monday, 4th September 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Assembly Rooms, Newcastle,
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square, CB2 3QJ
Monday, 17th July 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The City Hall, Bristol,
Thursday, 13th July 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Crewe Hall,
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester, M3 3BT
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Reading, Blagrave Street, RG1 1QH
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700