Loading Events

Events

Location

Wednesday, 16th September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Monday, 14th September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 9th September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall, York, YO1 9QN United Kingdom
Tuesday, 8th September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Oxford, OX1 1BX United Kingdom
Thursday, 3rd September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield
Wednesday, 2nd September 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Durham,
Wednesday, 15th July 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Chester Town Hall, Northgate Street
Chester, CH1 2HJ United Kingdom
Tuesday, 14th July 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Great Hall, Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley,
Tuesday, 7th July 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Wednesday, 1st July 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Quayside Exchange, Sunderland, SR1 2AX
Tuesday, 30th June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall, Hull, HU1 2AA United Kingdom
Tuesday, 23rd June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Wednesday, 17th June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Tuesday, 16th June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Stoke,
Thursday, 11th June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford, M30 7EY
Tuesday, 9th June 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Wednesday, 13th May 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Tuesday, 12th May 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Milton Keynes Christian Centre,
Wednesday, 6th May 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 29th April 2015 @ 0830hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Kensington Town Hall,
Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Macron Stadium,
Tuesday, 21st April 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
East Ham Town Hall,
Tuesday, 31st March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Bull Hotel & Conference Centre,
Monday, 30th March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The George Green Building, Tower Hamlets College,
Wednesday, 25th March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Monday, 23rd March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Grand Brighton,
Thursday, 19th March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The University Centre, The University Centre
Cambridge, CB2 1RU
Wednesday, 4th March 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 26th February 2015 @ 0830hrs - 1700hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Tuesday, 24th February 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Stockport,
Wednesday, 11th February 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Tuesday, 10th February 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Camden Town Hall,
Wednesday, 4th February 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Thursday, 29th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Nottingham, NG2 6AG
Tuesday, 27th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Westgate Hall,
Thursday, 22nd January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Reading, Blagrave Street, RG1 1QH
Wednesday, 21st January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Croydon & District Masonic Hall,
Thursday, 15th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Oxford, OX1 1BX United Kingdom
Wednesday, 14th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Assembly Rooms, Lincoln, LN1 3AR
Thursday, 8th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Watford Town & Country Club,
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700