Loading Events

Events

Location

Wednesday, 7th January 2015 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Tuesday, 16th December 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Thursday, 11th December 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Molineux Stadium,
Tuesday, 9th December 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Derby County Cricket Club,
Monday, 1st December 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Wednesday, 12th November 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel,
Tuesday, 11th November 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Guildhall, Swansea,
Thursday, 6th November 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Preston North End Football Club,
Thursday, 23rd October 2014 @ 0830hrs - 1830hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Tuesday, 14th October 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Ashton Court Mansion, Bristol, BS41 9JN United Kingdom
Thursday, 9th October 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall, Coventry,
Monday, 6th October 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Wednesday, 24th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Civic Hall, Leeds, Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Thursday, 18th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Assembly Rooms, Norwich, NR2 1RQ
Wednesday, 17th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Reading, Blagrave Street, RG1 1QH
Tuesday, 16th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Hall; Cardiff,
Wednesday, 10th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Monday, 8th September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Wednesday, 3rd September 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Novotel, Southampton, Southampton, SO15 1RA
Tuesday, 15th July 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Villa Park, Birmingham,
Thursday, 10th July 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall, Hull, HU1 2AA United Kingdom
Wednesday, 2nd July 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 1st July 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 26th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Northampton Guildhall, St Giles' Square, NN1 1DE United Kingdom
Wednesday, 18th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall, York, YO1 9QN United Kingdom
Tuesday, 17th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Guildhall Cambridge, Market Square, CB2 3QJ
Thursday, 12th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Trinity Hall, Aberdeen, AB10 6DA United Kingdom
Wednesday, 11th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Thursday, 5th June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield
Tuesday, 3rd June 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Ashton Court Mansion, Bristol, BS41 9JN United Kingdom
Tuesday, 20th May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Tuesday, 13th May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 7th May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 1st May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Oxford, OX1 1BX United Kingdom
Thursday, 3rd April 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Thursday, 27th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Thursday, 20th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Thursday, 6th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Wednesday, 5th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Tuesday, 25th February 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Belfast Castle,
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700