Loading Events

Events

Location

Tuesday, 13th May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 7th May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 1st May 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Oxford, OX1 1BX United Kingdom
Thursday, 3rd April 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Thursday, 27th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Thursday, 20th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Thursday, 6th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
St James’s Park, Newcastle,
Wednesday, 5th March 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Tuesday, 25th February 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Belfast Castle,
Thursday, 6th February 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 28th January 2014 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Tuesday, 21st January 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 9th January 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 8th January 2014 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Tuesday, 10th December 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Thursday, 28th November 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Wednesday, 27th November 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Nottingham, NG1 2DT
Thursday, 14th November 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Central Hall Westminster, London, SW1H 9NH United Kingdom
Wednesday, 6th November 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Villa Park, Birmingham,
Thursday, 24th October 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Hall, Bristol, College Green, BS1 5TR
Wednesday, 16th October 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Liverpool Town Hall, High Street, L2 3SW
Wednesday, 9th October 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
City Chambers, Edinburgh,
Wednesday, 2nd October 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 18th September 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Wednesday, 4th September 2013 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 10th July 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 2nd July 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Thursday, 13th June 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
The Council House, Nottingham, NG1 2DT
Tuesday, 4th June 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Tuesday, 21st May 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 15th May 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Tuesday, 30th April 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Thursday, 11th April 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Wednesday, 20th March 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Thursday, 7th March 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Liverpool Town Hall, High Street, L2 3SW
Wednesday, 20th February 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Council House, Birmingham, Victoria Square, B1 1BB
Wednesday, 6th February 2013 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Tuesday, 11th December 2012 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
Wednesday, 28th November 2012 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Aspire, Leeds, United Kingdom
Thursday, 25th October 2012 @ 1600hrs - 1900hrs
Conference Venue:
Town Hall, Manchester, M2 5HD United Kingdom
+ Export Events

Our conferences will connect you with construction, property and building industry professionals from both the public and private sectors – helping you build new relationships, discover exclusive regional insights into new developments and regeneration schemes, and help you reap the commercial benefits of being at the forefront of regional economic growth.

With over 70 conferences a year we’re supported by some of the leading organisations and businesses – with HS2 Ltd, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority, Transport for London and Transport for the North just a few of those we’re working with to shape our event and conference agendas to ensure each region’s key topics and aims are integrated into regional industry discussions.

Built Environment Networking operates in every major city and town across the UK and Ireland including: Cambridge, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, London, Newcastle, Sunderland, Manchester, Preston, Blackpool, Liverpool, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Chelmsford, Reading, Leeds, Sheffield, Hull, York, Lincoln, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Dublin, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bristol and many more!

If you’re wanting to do more business, find new opportunities, upgrade your knowledge and network with business leaders and VIPs then our events are a must attend!

Phone our team on: 0113 390 4700