Loading Events

Events

Location

Civic Centre, Harlow,
November 20 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Civic Hall, Leeds,
November 22 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester,
November 27 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Council House, Birmingham,
November 30 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Guildhall, Hull,
December 4 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Guildhall, Cambridge,
December 6 @ 0800hrs - 1730hrs
Merchant Taylors’ Hall, York,
Monday, 8th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Thursday, 11th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The City Hall, Cardiff,
Monday, 15th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Guildhall, Northampton,
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Assembly Rooms, Newcastle,
Thursday, 1st February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Thursday, 8th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea,
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Freemasons Hall, Bristol,
Thursday, 1st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
+ Export Events
Phone our team on: 0113 397 0865