Loading Events

Events

Location

Merchant Taylors’ Hall, York,
Monday, 8th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Clothworkers’ Hall, London,
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield,
Thursday, 11th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The City Hall, Cardiff,
Monday, 15th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Guildhall, Worcester,
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Guildhall, Northampton,
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Manchester Hall (previously Freemasons Hall), Manchester,
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Council House, Birmingham,
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Maidstone Masonic Centre,
Monday, 29th January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Caird Hall, Dundee,
Wednesday, 31st January 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Assembly Rooms, Newcastle,
Thursday, 1st February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Molineux Stadium,
Monday, 5th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Town Hall, Liverpool,
Thursday, 8th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea,
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Freemasons Hall, Bristol,
Thursday, 1st March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
The Trades Hall, Glasgow,
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 @ 1530hrs - 1900hrs
Kensington Town Hall, London,
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 @ 0830hrs - 1700hrs
+ Export Events
Phone our team on: 0113 397 0865